Tiger’s Voyage

by Colleen Houck

Sterling Publishing

USA TodayPublishers WeeklyNew York Times and international bestseller 

Published in 22 countries

“High adventure ensues. As in Tiger’s Curse and Tiger’s Quest, this story is part action-adventure and part romance…The novel will satisfy the saga's fans, who will be delighted by the prospect of a fourth volume.”

“Epic, grand adventure rolled into a sweeping love story…”
—Sophie Jordan, author of Firelight

“An epic love triangle that kept me eagerly turning the pages!”
—Alexandra Monir, author of Timeless 

About the Book

The third book in the gripping Tiger’s Curse series!

With the head-to-head battle against the villainous Lokesh behind her, Kelsey confronts a new heartbreak: in the wake of his traumatic experience, her beloved Ren no longer remembers who she is. As the trio continues their quest by challenging five cunning and duplicitous dragons, Ren and Kishan once more vie for her affections—leaving Kelsey more confused than ever.

Fraught with danger, filled with magic, and packed with romance, Tiger’s Voyage brings Kelsey and her two tiger princes one step closer to breaking the curse.

This fast-paced novel includes a sneak peek at Tiger’s Destiny (Book 4) and a smartphone Tag code on the back cover that links to the series website.  

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Colleen Houck is a lifelong reader whose literary interests include action, adventure, paranormal, science fiction, and romance. When she’s not busy writing, she likes to spend time chatting on the phone with one of her six siblings, watching plays, and shopping online. Colleen has lived in Arizona, Idaho, Utah, California, and North Carolina and is now permanently settled in Salem, Oregon with her husband and a huge assortment of plush tigers.

Other Books

Tiger’s Promise: A Tiger’s Curse Novella (The Tiger’s Curse Series)
Tiger’s Destiny (Book 4 in the Tiger’s Curse Series)
Tiger’s Quest (Book 2 in the Tiger’s Curse Series)
Tiger’s Curse (Book 1 in the Tiger’s Curse Series)